2015 C-SPIN Annual Review

Thank you for participating in the 2015 annual review. We truly appreciate all of your efforts to make this a successful review!

SAVE THE DATE! September 20-22, 2016 will be the date for the 2016 Annual Review. Please save the dates now!

2015 Best Poster Award Winners

Theme 1: Weiwei Lin, Johns Hopkins University
Enhanced Thermal Spin Current Through NiO

Theme 2: Ariana E. Nguyen, University of California, Riverside
Metal Contact Formation and Substrate Ferroelectric Poling: Effective Means of Determining MoS2 Transport Properties

Theme 3: Danielle Reifsnyder Hickey, University of Minnesota
Scanning Transmission Electron Microscopy Investigation of Topological Insulators

Theme 4:Serol Turkyilmaz, University of California, Riverside
Spin Transfer Torque Switching in Graphene

Theme 5: Won Ho Choi, University of Minnesota
An Analog-to-Digital Converter based on a Magnetic Tunnel Junction